... serving the City of Dundee since 1858

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up to date with Dundee Choral Union news by joining our free mailing list.

About Dundee Choral Union

Executive Committee

  • President (interim) Mrs Pamela Nesbitt
  • *Mrs Christine Cairns, General Secretary
  • Mrs Landy Watson, Treasurer
  • George Cowieson, Concert Secretary
  • Mrs Pamela Nesbitt, Steward of the Chorus
  • Mrs Margaret Wells, Publicity Convenor
    Committee Member*>Committee Member Elaine Garman

    Musical Director

    • Mr Derek Clark


    • Mrs Valerie Maynes
Dundee Choral Union   |   General Secretary : Mrs Christine Cairns, Cedar Villa, 13 Station Terrace, Invergowrie, DD2 5DS   |   Telephone : 01382 561561
© Dundee Choral Union 2009-2022   |   Scottish Charity No SCO-17048
top of page ...website programming and design © Scottish Web Design